Get Involved
Get Involved
Did You Know?
35% of our Association Members represent Trade Associations.
Advertising
Exhibiting
Partnership
Fundraising
Contact Us

In This Section

Account Management Team

profile pic Sandi Jacobs
866-425-5230 (toll free)
Fax: 775-254-1279
sandijacobs@usa.net
Territories: West and Southwest;
Canada Hospitality
   
profile pic Patrick Wilson
202-768-7265
pwilson@asaecenter.org
Category: Technology
   
profile pic Susan Murphy
215-862-9815
smurphy@asaecenter.org
Territories: Northeast Hospitality;
International Hospitality;
Association Management Companies
and Insurance & Financial Services
   
profile pic Ruth Evetts
321-783-9501
Fax: 321-783-6044
revetts@asaecenter.org
Territories: Florida and Georgia,
Caribbean and Latin America Hospitality
   
profile pic Wayne Wichmann
757-565-1048
Fax: 757-564-9635
wwichmann@asaecenter.org
Territories: Midwest and Southeast Hospitality;
Business Products & Services
 

Operations Team

profile pic Karl Ely, CAE
Senior Vice President & Publisher
202-626-2859
Fax: 202-220-6436
kely@asaecenter.org
   
profile pic Kathy Censky
Advertising Operations Director
202-326-9556
Fax: 202-220-6446
kcensky@asaecenter.org
   
profile pic Terra Berthau
Advertising Operations Manager
202-626-2711
Fax: 202-220-6488
tberthau@asaecenter.org

Team Hotline: 202-626-2889

 

Partnership Team

profile pic Dan Melesurgo
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
202-326-9551
Fax: 202-326-0961
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
profile pic

Allison Rankin Cabaniss
Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
202-326-9552
Fax: 202-326-1916
arankin@asaecenter.org

profile pic

Derek Saunders
Coordinator, Alliance Partnership Operations
202-626-2754
Fax: 202-220-6479
dsaunders@asaecenter.org

Exhibiting Team

 Allison Wachter

Allison Wachter
CEM, Associate Director of Exhibitions & Registration

Kelly Price 

Kelly Price
CEM, Manager, Exhibitions

 

Team Hotline: 202-626-2805
exhibit@asaecenter.org

 

Fundraising Team


Garet Turner, CMP
Vice President, Development
ASAE Foundation
(202) 626-2843
gturner@asaecenter.org

Priscilla Patterson
Senior Manager, Development Operations
& Donor Relations
ASAE Foundation
(202) 626-2857
ppatterson@asaecenter.org